The Best Twitter Travel Chats

The Best Twitter Travel Chats 

I have been known to enjoy a bit of social travel chat. If you haven’t tried one, join in on a Twitter travel chat. Find like minded travellers, get some travel tips, have fun and share some travel advice!

Ultimate list of Travel Chats.
Here are some of the best travel chats on Twitter
:
(All times are presented in Vancouver / Pacific Standard Time or PST.)

Monday Travel Twitter Chats

  • Travel Pics Chat, #travelpics – Mondays at 12:00pm PST (3:00pm EST) Follow: @AntiTourist
  • Rough Guides Chat, #RGchat – Mondays at 3:00am PST (11:00am GMT)
  • Fun Travel Chat, #FunTravelChat – Mondays at 10:00am PST (1:00pm EST)
  • Street Art Chat, #StreetArtChat – Last Monday of month at 4:00pm PDT (7:00pm EDT)

Tuesday Travel Twitter Chats

  • Travel Talk on Twitter, #ttot – Tuesdays at 1:30am/pm PST
  • The Road Less Traveled, #TRLT – Tuesdays at 10:00am PST (1:00pm ET)
  • CheapOAirChat, #CheapOAirChat – Tuesdays at 10:00am PST (1:00pm EST)
  • TBIN Chat, #TBINChat – Monthly on (first) Tuesdays at Noon PST (3:00pm ET)  January 9 Topic: Winter Escapes.

Wednesday Travel Twitter Chats

  • Expedia Chat, #ExpediaChat – Wednesdays at 11:00am PST
  • Adventure Chat, #ChatAdventure – Every other Wednesday at 12:30pm PST
  • Adventure Travel Q&A, ,– Wednesdays at 2:00pm PST
  • Travex, #TRAVEX – Wednesdays at 2:00pm PST
  • Food Travel Chat #foodtravelchat – Wednesdays at 5:00pm PST
  • Travel Weekly Chats, #TWchats  – Wednesdays at noon PST / 3:00pm EST
  • Explore Canada, #CanadaChat – Monthly on the third Wednesday at 10:00am PST

Thursday Travel Twitter Chats

  • Luxury Travel Chat, #luxtravelchat – Thursdays at 9:30am PST (12:30pm ET)
  • Jetting Around, – Thursdays at 10:00am PST (1:00pm ET)
  • Passion Passport, #passionpassport – Thursdays at 11:00am PST
  • Traveler’s Night In, #tni – Thursdays at 12:30pm PST (3:30pm EST)
  • TripIt Chat, #TripItChat – Monthly on a Thursday at 2:00pm PST
  • Weekend Wanderlust, #WeekendWanderlust– Thursdays at 6:00pm PST

Friday Travel Twitter Chats

Saturday Travel Twitter Chats

Sunday Travel Twitter Chats

  • Part-Time Travel Community, #PTTravel – Sundays at 10:00am PST

Find Travel Chats Happening Today

Things change fast in the interweb, so a great place to check up on the latests travel chats happening today or this week is Travoscape. You can also find links there to topics up for discussion.

Let me know if you’d like me to add your chat to this list!

Enjoy!

Check Also

Now Is A Great Time To Visit Dubai

Dubai for Business and Pleasure Sitting from my desk looking at another Vancouver rainy winter …

Leave a Reply